Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

BubblePet Futterspender

BubblePet Futterspender

Revolutionize pet feeding with BubblePet Feeder - Safer, faster, easier!
Normaler Preis €66,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €66,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
  • 🐾 Safer feeding method
  • 🕊️ Relieves feeding pressure
  • 🤲 Liberates hands
  • 🌟 Prevents flatulencet

🚚 Versandinformationen

Wir bieten für jede Bestellung einen versicherten Versand an. Die voraussichtliche Lieferzeit beträgt 7-8 Werktage!

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Sicherere und stressfreiere Fütterung für Ihr Haustier

Erleben Sie die Gewissheit, dass Ihr junges Haustier mit dem BubblePet Feeder die Pflege erhält, die es braucht. Verabschieden Sie sich von den Risiken der herkömmlichen Nadelfütterung und begrüßen Sie einen sichereren, schnelleren und schonenderen Fütterungsprozess.

Mühelose Mehrfachfütterung von Haustieren

Vereinfachen Sie Ihr Leben als Haustierbesitzer mit dem innovativen Design des BubblePet Feeder. Sie können jetzt mehrere Haustiere gleichzeitig füttern und so Ihre Hände und Zeit sparen. Es ist die perfekte Lösung für Haustierhaushalte mit mehr als einem pelzigen Freund.

Die Gesundheit Ihres Haustieres ist am wichtigsten

Das Wohl Ihres Haustieres hat für uns oberste Priorität. Aus diesem Grund haben wir den BubblePet Feeder aus 100 % essbarem, lebensmittelechtem Flüssigsilikon hergestellt. Sorgen Sie bei jeder Mahlzeit für die Gesundheit Ihres Haustiers, ohne auf Bequemlichkeit oder Komfort zu verzichten.

Innovative Technologie für glückliche Haustiere

Sie können beruhigt sein, da Sie wissen, dass der kühle Platz Ihres Haustiers dank der nicht reizenden, chemikalienfreien Fasern nicht nur sicher ist, sondern auch keinerlei Aufwand bei der Pflege erfordert. Kein Wasser, kein Strom, keine Kühlung. Legen Sie es einfach hin und beobachten Sie, wie sich Ihr Haustier in der mühelosen Kühle der ChillMat entspannt.

Ausgewählte Sammlung

Skip to product information
1 of 6

BubblePet Feeder

BubblePet Feeder

Revolutionize pet feeding with BubblePet Feeder - Safer, faster, easier!
Regular price €66,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €66,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
  • 🐾 Safer feeding method
  • 🕊️ Relieves feeding pressure
  • 🤲 Liberates hands
  • 🌟 Prevents flatulencet

🚚 Shipping Information

We provide insured shipping for every order. The estimated delivery times are 7-8 business days!

View full details

Safer, Stress-Free Feeding for Your Pet

Experience the peace of mind knowing that your young pet is getting the care they need with the BubblePet Feeder. Say goodbye to the risks of traditional needle feeding and hello to a safer, faster, and more gentle feeding process.

Effortless Multiple Pet Feeding

Simplify your life as a pet owner with the BubblePet Feeder's innovative design. You can now feed multiple pets simultaneously, freeing up your hands and time. It's the perfect solution for pet households with more than one furry friend.

Your Pet's Health Matters Most

Your pet's well-being is our top priority. That's why we've crafted the BubblePet Feeder using 100% edible food-grade liquid silicone. Ensure your pet's health with every meal, without sacrificing on convenience or comfort.

Innovative Technology for Happy Pets

You can rest easy knowing your pet's cool spot is not only safe with non-irritating, chemical-free fibers but also requires zero effort to maintain. No water, no electricity, no refrigeration. Just lay it down and watch your pet relax in the effortless coolness of the ChillMat.

Featured collection